Music on Repeat: Tributes to Christina Grimmie

Hello!

Today’s post is sort of my way of remembering Christina Grimmie, and hopefully helping keep her in our memories. I mentioned a while back that I was having trouble writing my tribute post and I still haven’t been able to write it the way I want it to be. Lucky for me, how I feel and what I want to express has been summed up in music and lyrics by these amazing musicians.

Here are my 3 most played tributes to the amazing Christina Grimmie.

Dodie (doddleoddle) – My Anthem (from Christina Grime’s With Love Album)

Max Schneider – Christina’s Song (an original)

Tyler Ward – A Song for Christina Grimmie (an original)

I’m currently doing a bit of travelling so I haven’t been able to get my blogging schedule down pat yet but on the bright side I’ve been taking lots of videos of my travels which was my 7th June goal (check out my goals here)!

I hope you loved these beautiful tributes as much as I did.
See you in a week!

love is love is love is love is love is love is love is love is love

Leave a Reply

