Videos on Repeat: A Bad Lip Reading of The NFL

Hello! This is a scheduled post because I’m supposed to have arrived last night in Melbourne and am (hopefully) currently curled up in bed soundly sleeping. I’m the type to sleep for hours on the plane so I’m hoping I won’t sleep too much and I’ll still be a bit sleepy by the time I reach Melbourne.

I wanted to share the 2 videos from the lip-reading series that are my favourites! I have pretty awful hearing and often mishear people so this is especially amusing and fascinating to me.

Have a good day and new posts will be up in a few days
so be sure to come back!

Leave a Reply

