Instagram Loves: May #1

Hello!

Here are some Instagram posts (and their accounts) that I have been loving so far. I’ve learnt that I follow a lot of bloggers on Instagram. A lot. I was surprised!

I hope you enjoy this post and if you did let me know!
Leave me your Instagram details in the comments or follow/visit me on Instagram. I’m always looking for more accounts to follow 🙂

How good do these look?! This makes me miss summer in Montreal eating pulled pork tacos and churros from Jean-Talon Market with my cousin.
Alice is a pretty ace blogger and illustrator, so go check her blog out!

#Upsidedowntuesday yo

A post shared by Chantal Li (@chantal_li) on

This dog is adorable! That smooshed cheek!
Chantal’s Instagram is so calming and beautiful, I really wanted to share more of her photos but I didn’t want to bombard you all!
P.S. She has a blog too!

the daily peaceful plateau #theoandbeau #theoandevvie

A post shared by Jessica Shyba (@mommasgonecity) on

Ah this family is just one of the cutest ever. Does anyone remember the days of tiny Theo and tiny Beau? If not, check out all the links.
Jeepers. So. Cute.
Here’s one more. Last one, I promise!

Isn’t this place gorgeous? One of the loveliest families with some of the most inspiring lifestyles and thoughts on life are involved with this place. I haven’t been to Urban Projuice because I haven’t been to Melbourne recently, but it’s definitely on my wish list. The food looks amazing too. If you’re in Melbourne please go and let me know how it is! Oh I’m hungry now 😦

Tom Felton 🙂 Oh Tom Felton.
Need I say more?

6 thoughts on “Instagram Loves: May #1

  1. Omg thx for posted my instagram pic! 🙂
    Btw I come by to let you know I mentioned you on my latest post too! HAHHAHA!!! 😀

    Because you are one of the first blogger I inspired from, I would like to say thank!!!!!!

    Below is my latest post which I mentioned about you and your blog, It would be my honour to know how you think 🙂

    http://alheaology.blogspot.com.es/2015/05/5-things-newbie-should-know.html

    I am not too new but not as experienced as you, so I still have a long way to improve and learn in this blogging journey!

    Thanks so much!

    Alice

    alheaology.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m not going to lie… that photo of the churros has been on my mind for a while haha!

      Thank you so much! I was smiling the entire time I read that post. The tips were so good and your writing was so sweet! I’ve already visited your blog and left a comment hehe.

      What?! I feel like I’ve been learning from you this whole time I’ve been blogging! This is nuts haha 🙂 I’m exciting for what we’ll be doing next! ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

