Music On Repeat: Lewis Watson (+ Gabrielle Aplin)

I have so much love for Lewis Watson. I don’t really know what to write without sounding like an absolute creep. His voice and music are captivating but I think his lyrics will catch your attention. I keep re-listening to his songs and covers and I always feel somewhat nostalgic.

To avoid spamming you with links, I’ll link my favourite song posted for each year from 2011 to 2015. This way you’ll also be able to see how he’s grown over the years 🙂

I’ve also linked his cover of Droplets (Colbie Caillat & Jason Reeves) with Gabrielle Aplin (it’s beautiful!).

#3 (2011) 

Bones (2012) 

Into the Wild (2013) 

Stay (2014) 

Halo (2015) 

Droplets 

2 thoughts on “Music On Repeat: Lewis Watson (+ Gabrielle Aplin)

Leave a Reply

