Videos On Repeat: March 2015

Hello!

I said I was going to post on Sundays yesterday, not realizing that Sunday was the next day. I loose track of time far too often! Anyway, I didn’t want to give an excuse for not posting so I thought I’d make a list of videos I’ve really been enjoying lately.

I know most of you have probably seen these videos before, but I still hope you enjoy them. And hey, if you ever need a pick-me-up, here’s a list of pure happiness 🙂

Music: Kimbra – Settle Down

There just something about this beat and watching her dance that makes me want to join in dancing.

Funny: The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon – Kid Theatre with Michael Keaton

This has been one of my go to videos if I’m having a down day.
The 2nd skit is probably my favourite 🙂 We need more scripts written by kids.

Cute: Jerome Jarre – Laughing is the Real International Language

I always end up smiling like an idiot watching this video.
And what makes it better is that this was filmed in the Hong Kong airport ❤

Educational: Cuttlefish – Kings of Camouflage

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again.
In my next life I’d like to be a cuttlefish please.
I realize this is a really long video, so if you don’t watch the whole thing, just watch for a minute of the video.
If you’re willing to watch the whole thing, watch from the start!

Motivational: I don’t care if you don’t like me, I lob me!

Love yourself.
Really.
And drink lots of water!
Thats important too.

Wow: Superfruit – Beyoncé

I know this sort of should be filed under music, but
Superfruit.
Yes. Superfruit.
I was going to pick my favourite part, but I couldn’t.

Well that’s pretty much it for today! Have a happy Sunday and an amazing week everyone!
Remember to smile! 🙂 (last one… I promise!)

Caw. Caw. Caw. Thomas. 😉

2 thoughts on “Videos On Repeat: March 2015

Leave a Reply

